Back Row standing from left: H Patel, P Sullivan, M. Berners- Price, R. Solanki, A. Ghadially, B. Patel, D. Oakes

Middle Row standing from left: R. Armstrong (Umpire), Kishore, S. Nayak, A. D. Gaekwad, Kapil Dev, A. Mathur, P. Patel, E. Solkar, H. Patel, H. Patel, J McHaffie (Umpire)

Front Row seated from Left: Yajuvendra Singh, P. Sharma, R. B. Patel, G. R. Vishwanath (Capt), F. A Douglas (Captain), Nawab of Pataudi, A. Z. Shah, S. M Gavaskar

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.